Yay!

Guess What?! I just figured out how the commenting on blogs portion works! I’ve heard some good things. Again thank you and now that I understand I hope to hear more from you.

I want to give a special shout out to the international blog readers that left comments.I only speak French and Japanese (and limited Japanese but working on that) outside of English and I can read Spanish pretty well (my fourth language SN: what’s wrong with me?). So for the more exotic languages (like I’m assuming that’s Russian, Romainian or Ukrainian under my While the Earth Sleeps post) I have to ask you post in a Romance Language (English, French, Spanish) or Japanese.

We hit off to a good start, so let’s keep the ball rolling 🙂

Uitori

Talk to Me

